Pleasures Strippers male and female party strippers

Pleasure Strippers Company Reviews

 
 
   
Unbelievably Professional
A in Morgan Hill | reviewed 1 week ago
From the moment I booked, Pleasure Strippers was unbelievably, undeniably professional and amazing to work with. Elizabeth called me very early on to confirm and proceeded to follow up with an email. I sorta questioned booking a stripper for my sisters bachelorette party due to the sometimes shady nature implicated with "adult entertainers" but I am so glad I did. I would book with them again in a second.
Thank You
Melissa in San Francisco | reviewed 1 month ago
Just wanted to say thanks for the wonderful gentlemen you sent to our party last weekend. I will keep you guys in mind for our next party.
5 Star Rating
Last minute booking, #1 in entertainment!!
Christina in Burlingame | reviewed 3 months ago
I had booked a male entertainer for an all girls bbq w 415strippers, the stripper was late & refused to dance in the backyard, so his booking agent called me to insulted me w/ profanity, cancelled my booking & threatened to charge my credit card 50% for cancellation fees!! Desperately i called Elizabeth at pleasure strippers who was awesome, professional & courteous sent Damon right away! Even the girls said he was what they had in mind vs the 415 stripper guy. Damon was down to earth, polite, sweet, did i mentioned gorgeous?!! He made the highlight of the rest of the girls get-together, I would definitely use pleasure strippers again, no question about it...thanks pleasure strippers for delivering what u promote and MORE!!!!!
5 Star Rating
Best Strippers in San Francisco
Vin in San Francisco | reviewed 4 months ago
I wanted to thank you for sending us 2 amazing strippers. The Bachelor was very pleased with the quality of your dancers. Both were very attractive and nice. I will be giving you a call for our next event.
5 Star Rating
U GOT MY BUSINESS!
Claudia in Berkeley | reviewed 4 months ago
This company is one that I would use for any future entertainment events. They were sooooo PROFESSIONAL and the Customer Service was on POINT! I hosted a Ladies Nite Out event and they gave me just what I asked for and it was at the last minute. The service is one that I can truly appreciate :-) Stay doing what you do best....out doing the rest!
5 star rating
Best of Best
Lio in Palo Alto | reviewed 5 months ago
Rianna, Is by far the best and my favorite girl....well next to my wife. First I love this company! Professional, outstanding customer service, and entertainment that sets the bar. After my brothers party everybody wants to get married. I don't want nobody else to host my party. Rianna is our girl. Thank you for sending to us such a beautiful girl! 5 stars for Rianna and this company!!! your loyal customer L.
Very Disappointed...
Kim in San Jose | reviewed 5 months ago
This is my second time I have had a stripper from Pleasure Strippers. First time went great. This time was a total joke. We ordered Black Maverick and it was the most horrible experience we have ever had with a stripper. First of of he did not want to take off his shirt unless we paid him. Second of all he was very aggressive and rough with the ladies. This guy does not know what he is doing and needs to learn people skills. We ended the party early and sent him home. VERY VERY DISSAPPOINTED!!!!
Company Response to Kim | July 16, 2012
Thank you for your review and providing us with feedback from your event. After reading your review we launched an Investigation into your claims. We accept full responsibility for this and apologize. Although we do our best to screen the entertainers before sending them out to events, we are not always perfect and make mistakes. To prevent this happening to anyone else we have removed the entertainer from our website and he is no longer working with our company. We have also sent you a full refund for your party and a coupon for any future event you may have. Again we thank you for informing us about this mishap and appreciate you taking the time to help us improve our quality and customer service.
5 Star rating
Reliable and Professional Service
Joan in San Jose | reviewed 5 months ago
I had a great experience using this agency. They were extremely competent over the phone. I had a lot of questions and they were very patient with me and explained how everything works and what to expect when the exotic entertainment arrived. I was on somewhat of a budget and they were very understanding and worked with me to make it affordable and still get exactly the type of show we were looking for. The entertainment we hired was very professional and friendly. He brought everything that he needed for the party and we didn't have to provide anything except excited girls with tipping money, which wasn't problem whatsoever. I am very happy with the service they provided. I did call around to other agencies and this was by far the most helpful and professional.‎
Excellent Experience
Vania in Hayward | reviewed 6 months ago
From start to finish the experience of booking an exotic dancer for my friends party was excellent. Customer service was wonderful. Very helpful on the phone. I called several agencies and some didn't call me back. Others were just plain rude on the phone. Pleasure Strippers has it together with friendly, helpful staff. They guaranteed my choice of Antonio. And Antonio is the sexy stripper that showed up! He gave an excellent performance, smelled scrumptious, and was also very endearing and friendly. I am completely satisfied with pleasurestrippers.com and feel very comfortable in promoting and recommending their services.
Alexis and Pleasure Strippers S.F. 
Frank in San Francisco | reviewed 6 months ago
Alexis, your show last night was amazing. We all fell in love with you. Thank you for making my buddy's bachelor party totally awesome. Thank you to Pleasure Strippers for getting us such a beautiful woman on such short notice. I called this company very last minute last night to see if they could possibly get a stripper to us in San Francisco last night. We were needing one with in two hours of when I called because the bachelor needed to catch a late flight back home. Somehow, Pleasure Strippers managed to get us such a beautiful stripper in an hour and a half. They said, when I called that it would be difficult, but they came through and it was such an incredible show. The bachelor was so pleased and is now ready to tie the knot, having his last night of freedom such a great send off. I just can't thank Pleasure Strippers enough and I will recommend them to everyone I know!
Beautiful Babes!
Roland in Novato | reviewed 6 months ago
I attended a bachelor party in Sacramento last weekend. Two female entertainers were hired through Pleasure strippers for the event. Unfortunately I can't remember their names, I was slightly intoxicated that evening, but they were very beautiful girls. Very down to earth with excellent friendly demeanors and very dangerous curves. The reason I decided to write a review is that I have never been so impressed with the quality and entertainment of two strippers. They were really excellent and I would use this company for sure in the future.
Awesome!
Jesse in Dillon Beach | reviewed 7 months ago
We had a Bachelor Party last Saturday night in Dillon Beach, and I just wanted to say, we had great time. The girls were awesome. Thanks again. We'll definitely use you guys again for the next party.
Excellent female stripper agency
Inesh in Pinole | reviewed 1 year ago
We received excellent service from Pleasure Strippers. Our party was in San Jose last Saturday. Very beautiful girls and very much talent.
Mucho Caliente Bonitas
Eddie in Suisun City | reviewed 1 year ago
If I could give this service more than 5 stars I would. I had two girls from Pleasure Strippers come to my brother's bachelor party in Santa Clara and damn they were fine! They both had banging bodies with big chi chis and nice round back sides and small waists. These girls really delivered and had my brother thinking twice about taking the vows. They knew how to work it and move and groove. They weren't skanky ho's like some other girls wev'e had from other agencies. They were beautiful, classy, yet wild. I hope to order them again. They keep running through my dreams all night!
FAKE TITS! GOTTA DIG 'EM
Byron in Milpitas | reviewed 2 years ago
We hired two girls from this company and they had the best fake tits! I'd never actually gotten that close to fake ones before... they were nice. If you've never experienced them before, try them, you'll love them. The girls themselves were really cool as well. They did a great job and all my party animal friends had a great time. This is a really good company. We got the girls we paid for. They were on time and really were some of the hottest girls we've seen dance. Way better than going to a strip club.
Mucho Caliente BonitasBy Eddie in Suisun City, California | March 21, 2010
Manly men and lovely ladies
Julia in Union City | reviewed 2 years ago
My best friend just recently had her bridal shower in San Francisco and we decided to use Pleasure Strippers. The guys had their party the same night in San Jose and also booked through this company. We asked if we could get a discount since both parties had decided to book through them and they did give us a good deal. We picked out our man Adrian, a oh so sexy puerto rican man and he arrived on time and gave a great show. Unfortunately I do not know the name of the girl the guys got but they also had a great time and really thought that the girl was friendly and beautiful. I know the guys are too lazy to review so I'm doing it for both parties. The father of the bride was at the bachelor party and said everything was on the up and up and they guys all had a great time. So, this is a great company. Trust me I've booked parties before and it has always been a sucky experience. We never got who we chose and sometimes we didn't even get anybody at all. Go with this company and you will not be dissapointed.
Killer Babes!
Ryan in Davis | reviewed 2 years ago
We got a couple strippers for my friends 21st birthday party yesterday in Sacramento. Unfortunately a lot of my friends were kinda cheap but the girls were really hot and everyone had a good time at the party anyway. Next time, I'll invite some more high rollers. I don't have a whole lot of experience with strippers but these were the hottest and coolest ones I've seen.
We hired two beautiful women...‎
Roberto in Palo Alto | reviewed 2 years ago
We hired two beautiful women this last Saturday night in San Francisco. They did an excellent job. All the guys had a great time and none of us had to feel bad about ourselves the next day. It was a wild show but they kept it clean. We will definitely use this service again and try to spread the word.
Best Service!‎
Larry in Livermore | reviewed 2 years ago
This is the best company I've used for adult entertainment. We hired three girls for a bachelor party. The company recommended one girl first and then two girls later to top the night off. The shows went so smoothly. I was very surprised to actually get all three girls that we had chosen. They did a great job! We had our party at the W Hotel in San Francisco and the girls were discrete when arriving which was much appreciated. What a flawless show!
This Company Rocks!!
HLC in Castro Valley | reviewed 2 years ago
I have used Pleasurestrippers.com for many years now and have always been very pleased with their service. I have always gotten the dancer of my choice! I have even referred my friends to this service and they have been very happy with it. We've hired men and women and their employees really do put on a good show. I have tried other companies as well and have always been incredibly disappointed. It's really nice to know that there is an honest company out there that understands how important people's events are when there are too many awful companies that don't give a crap. I would definitely recommend Pleasure Strippers to everyone!
Fantastic!
Christine in Gilroy | reviewed 2 years ago
I actually had one of your men at MY party when I got married and he was fantastic!
We’ve learned our lesson
Karly in San Jose | reviewed 2 years ago
We’ve used your company a couple times in the past and have always had great service. We decided that we would try a different company for our latest party because their prices were a bit cheaper than yours. Oh, what a mistake that was. We picked a really hot latin guy from their web site. The guy that showed up was ugly, short and skinny! All the girls were so grossed out. I feel really bad about this experience and need to have a do over party. Do you have anyone available this weekend? We’ve learned our lesson and will always use your company from now on.
 
 
Click here to rate and review.